Friens of the Rail Steam Train Trips to Cullinan - 2017 Timetable

 

  Day Time Origin Destination Brief Info More Info
12 February 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Valentine's Diamond Express Click HERE
26 February 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
21 March 2017 Tuesday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Human Rights Day Diamond Express Click HERE
09 April 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
17 April 2017 Monday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Family Day (Easter Bunny) Diamond Express Click HERE
27 April 2017 Thurday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Freedom Day Diamond Express Click HERE
14 May 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
28 May 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Mothers' Day Diamond Express Click HERE
18 June 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
03 September 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
24 September 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Heritage Day Diamond Express Click HERE
07 October 2017 Saturday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
29 October 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
05 November 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
25 November 2017 Saturday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
26 November 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
02 December 2017 Saturday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
03 December 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Diamond Express Click HERE
10 December 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Santa's Diamond Express Click HERE
16 December 2017 Saturday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Santa's Diamond Express Click HERE
17 December 2017 Sunday 08:00 Hermanstad Cullinan Santa's Diamond Express Click HERE